منزل مسالا الهندي

أفضل مكان لتناول الطعام في قطر!

المقدمة

نبذة عن ماسالا هاوس

منزل ماسالا هو مطعم هندي راقٍ يقع في الطوار مول الدوحة قطر. يعد هذا المكان مثاليًا لجميع شهوات الطعام في شمال الهند وسيأخذك هذا المكان إلى الأماكن التقليدية في شمال الهند. تبدأ التجربة من باب المدخل المصمم بشكل جيد ويتحدث عن تاريخ الثقافة الهندية ، تتيح لك صورة تاج محل التفكير في أجرا وتمنحك تجربة رائعة. 

ما الذي يجعلها مميزة: المطبخ الحي هو نقطة التركيز في المطعم والتي تمنحك الشعور بالطعام في قصر طعام افتراضي. تتحدث الأبواب المعلقة بالحائط عن المظهر الغني والمعاصر للمطعم. تم تصميم منزل ماسالا مع توازن بين التصميم التقليدي والحديث التعايش. 

عن الطعام: تتمثل رؤية منزل ماسالا في تقديم أفضل الأطعمة الهندية الشمالية على الذوق العالمي بشكل دائم وخلق تجربة طعام فريدة لضيوفنا من خلال تبني دائمًا أفضل معايير الصناعة للجودة والكمية. لتوفير الضيافة الهندية التقليدية وقيمة كبيرة مقابل المال مقترحات لضيوفنا الكرام. 

المطبخ ماستر

ملاحظة قصيرة حول الطاهي لدينا

أنصار حسين، طاهي هندي نشأ في مدينة أغرا ولديه فن الطبخ بدمه. بدأ الطهي في وقت مبكر من الحياة وتطوير وصفاته الخاصة منذ سن مبكرة للغاية. في سن 18 ، ذهب إلى مدرسة الطهي وبدأ العمل في مطبخ احترافي.

بعد العمل مع العديد من الفنادق والمطاعم في أجزاء مختلفة من الهند ، انتقل إلى قطر في عام 2008. لديه أكثر من عقد من الخبرة في قطر حيث كان جزءًا من العديد من العلامات التجارية الناجحة والمضي قدمًا ، والتقى لاحقًا بالسيد محمد ، الذي ذهب إلى الهند عدة مرات لاستكشاف النكهة الحقيقية للمطبخ الهندي والذي تأثر بنفسه إلى حد كبير بطعمه. رائحة والتوابل.

توصل الشيف أنصار والسيد محمد إلى فكرة لإنشاء شيء فريد من نوعه لتجربة تناول طعام راقية ، وهذا هو ما ظهر به مطعم مطعم منزل مسالة.

من قائمتنا

أطباق عشوائية

  • QR25

    جلاب جامون

    (زلابية حليب مخففة بعمق ومغطاة بشراب السكر)

  • QR85

    جينجا برياني

    (روبيان متبل باللبن الزبادي والتوابل ويطهى مع أرز بسمتي طويل الحبة بنكهة الزعفران)

  • QR25

    قيصر رسملائي

    (زلابية الجبن الطري الناعم المطبوخ في الحليب بنكهة الزعفران)

  • QR61

    مرغ ملاي تكا

    (كباب دجاج منزوع الدسم متبل بالكريمة والجبن والتوابل وسيخ على الفحم)

  • QR20

    صدى دوسا

    (دوسة رقيقة سهلة مصنوعة من الأرز وخليط العدس بنكهة السمن)

  • QR61

    لحم ضأن روغان جوش

    (جوهرة كشميرية ، لحم ضأن طهي مطهو ببطء في مرق البصل)

صالة عرض

من المطبخ

MASALA HOUSE INDIAN CUISINE

The best place to eat in Qatar!

Introduction

A brief about Masala House

Masala House is a fine dining Indian restaurant located at Tawar Mall Doha Qatar. This is an ideal place to all your north Indian food cravings and this place will take you to the typical places of North India. The experience starts from the entrance door which is well designed and talks about the history of Indian culture, picture of Taj Mahal allows you to think about Agra and it gives you an ultimate experience. 

What makes it special: The live kitchen is the focus point of the restaurant which gives you a feeling of dining in a virtual food palace. The doors which are hanging with wall talks about the rich and contemporary looks of the restaurant. Masala house is been designed with a balance of traditional and modern design co-exist. 

About the food: The vision of masala house is to provide the best north Indian food on global palate permanently and create a unique dining experience for our guests by always adopting and holding best industry standards for quality and quantity. To provide traditional Indian hospitality and great value for money propositions for our esteemed guests. 

Kitchen Master

a short note about our chef

Ansar Husen, an Indian chef who grew up in the city of Agra and who has the art of cooking in his blood. He started cooking early in life and develops his own recipes from a very young age. At the age of 18, he went to a culinary school and started working in a professional kitchen.

After working with many hotels and restaurants in different parts of India, he moved to Qatar in the year 2008. He has more than a decade of experience in Qatar where he was a part of many successful brands and moving on, he later met Mr. Mohammad, who had been to India many times to explore the real flavor of Indian cuisine and who himself was greatly influenced its taste . aroma and spices.

Chef Ansar & Mr. Mohammed came to an idea to create something unique for sophisticated dining experience and that’s how MASALA HOUSE RESTAURANT came into existence.

From Our Menu

Random Dishes

  • QR28

    Saffron Rice

    (Basmati Rice cooked with saffron)

  • QR28

    Jeera Pulao

    (Basmati rice tempered with royal cumin seeds)

  • QR50

    Tandoori Paneer Tikka

    (Cottage Cheese cubes marinated skewered and cooked in Earthen oven)

  • QR42

    Aloo Gobhi Adraki

    (A mélange of  boiled potato, steamed floret  of cauliflower  and cooked with onion, ginger and Indian spices)

  • QR75

    Prawn Masala

    (Prawns  sautéed in ghee, onion, ginger and Indian spices)

  • QR25

    Masala Dosa

    (A thin indian pancake  roll made of rice and lentil batter stuffed with mashed spicy potatoes tempered with mustard seeds)

Gallery

from the kitchen